top of page

Thoma Sparta Fast time and Heat Race Winners

Look who was "diggin deep" today! Ron Vandermeir Jr sets Shelton Excavating fast time!

Ron Vandermeir Jr as well as Rick Redig-Tackman also pick up our Schaeffer's racing oil heat race wins!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page